iTunes Single of the Week Review #12

11 Nov

I have to admit that I didn’t actually download this. It would’ve been wasted megabytes, and I can’t afford to use up my, er, usage on this kind of feeble rubbish. The only reason I’m giving this two stars is the fact that I gave Danny Byrd two stars (for his endeavour to try and bring back rave. Not a good move) so it wouldn’t have been fair to rate Posner lower. But this is generic, run-of-the-mill, supposedly thought-provoking garbage, which thinks it’s intelligent because whoever is singing (him with voice manipulating software? A woman with an annoying voice?) is harping on about how they should have cheated. Er, right. At least there weren’t any lyrics, or any ones that could be defined, in Danny Byrd. You really shouldn’t get me started on that cover shot either. That’s… just bad.

One Response to “iTunes Single of the Week Review #12”

  1. amymckie November 11, 2010 at 9:00 pm #

    Ugh I can’t even finish listening to this either. Definitely not worth the download for me either.

Leave a Reply

