Come Tweet With Me!

13 Aug

Good news everybody!

You can now follow all my tweets on Twitter, which I took up ages ago but have decided to reconnect with after a bit of a shaky start: hopefully you’ll want to follow me, as I’ll be updating about everything from new bands, songs, films, TV, and, er, all the other random stuff you might have expected to find here only squashed down into 140 characters. Plus, by following me you’ll be able to know exactly when I’ve posted something new here thanks to my WordPress link.

Find me at @ScarletGarden or follow the link on my Twitter Widget!

Oh and using the “Tweet” button at the end of each post, you can share posts you like with the people who follow you on Twitter!

Leave a Reply

