Tegan and Sara: Alligator

5 Jul

This is a really sweet track that I’ve completely fallen in love with: Tegan and Sara have been around for ages of course but this track is a little less indie rock than their usual songs and the slight difference has drawn me in, to the point where I’m seriously considering picking up a copy of their newest album “Sainthood”. I can’t quite put my finger on what is so alluring about this song, but what I do know is that I love the way “Over you” and the chrous is sung. It’s a bit like Stars the other day: sugary and lovely:

Leave a Reply

