I’m Back

18 Apr

Hi, sorry I’ve been away for so long but here’s what happened: I got very caught up in a hectic few weeks at work and last week I had the most horrendous cold (or at least it was for a good couple of days) and I didn’t really want to sneeze all over my laptop which is what usually happens when I can’t reach the hankies fast enough.

Anyways, I’m back! To celebrate I’ve put two new movie reviews online of The Blind Side and Kick-Ass (it was a Wednesday double bill!) and I’ll be posting as regularly as ever once again. Bye!

One Response to “I’m Back”

  1. Pie April 19, 2010 at 7:27 pm #

    I was wondering where you were. I’m glad you’re better now. Welcome back!

Leave a Reply

